Your browser does not support JavaScript! NDDTSEA | Officers - NDDTSEA

Officers

President
Becky Hardy
Term expires: 2021

PO Box 416
Rolla, ND 58367
Phone: 701-477-6923
Email: hardybecky23@gmail.com

President – Elect
Darwin Bardal
Term expires: 2021

West Fargo Sheyenne High School
800 40th Ave. E.
West Fargo, ND 58078
Phone: 701-356-2160
FAX: 701-356-2169
E-mail: dbardal@west-fargo.k12.nd.us

Past President
Jim Keller


Grant County School
110 West Street N
Elgin, ND 58533
Phone: 701-584-2374
E-Mail: jim.keller@k12.nd.us

Secretary-Treasurer
Jon Dondoneau
Term expires: 2021

West Fargo High School
801 9th Street E
West Fargo, ND 58078

Phone: 701-446-2120
E-mail: jdondoneau@west-fargo.k12.nd.us

Northwest Region
Dale Ludwig
Term expires: 2021

Central Campus
110 2nd Ave. SE
Minot, ND 58703
Phone: 857-4650
FAX: 701-857-4636
E-mail: lud@minot.com

Northeast Region
Jeff Stewart
Term expires: 2020

Stewart

Rugby High School
1123 S Main Ave.
Rugby, ND 58368
Phone: 701-776-5201
Fax: 701-7765091
E-mail: jeff.stewart@k12.nd.us

Southwest Region
Dave Erickson
Term expires: 2020

Hettinger Public School
209 8th Street S.
Hettinger, ND 58639
Phone: 701-567-5315
E-Mail: david.erickson@k12.nd.us

Southeast Region
Ann Bettenhausen
Term expires: 2021

Ann B

Wishek Public Schools
PO Box 247
Wishek, ND 58495
Phone: 701-770-8773
E-mail: ann.bettenhausen@k12.nd.us

Bradley Webster

Minot State University Adjunct Professor
1492 Ivy Avenue
Oakes, ND 58474
Phone: 701-477-7014
E-mail: bradley.webster@minotstateu.edu

Carol Thurn

NDDOT – Traffic Safety
608 East Boulevard Avenue
Bismarck, ND 58505
Phone: 701-328-4354
E-mail: cthurn@nd.gov