Officers

President
Boyd Westman
Term expires: 2017

Litchville-Marion High School
104 2nd Street
Marion, ND 58466
Phone: 701-669-2261
FAX: 701-669-2316
E-Mail: boyd.westman@k12.nd.us

President – Elect
James Keller
Term expires: 2017

jkelly
Grant County School
110 West Street N.
Elgin, ND 58533
Phone: 701-584-2374
Email: james.keller@k12.sd.us

Past President
Tom Johnson

Mandan Middle School
2901 12th Ave. NW
Mandan, ND 58554-1642
Phone: 701-663-7491
FAX: 701-667-0984
E-mail: Thomas.Johnson@msd1.org

Department of Transportation
Carol Thurn

North Dakota Department of Transportation
Traffic Safety Office
608 East Boulevard Avenue
Bismarck, ND 58505-0700
Phone: 701-328-4354
FAX: 701-328-0310
E-mail: cthurn@nd.gov

Secretary-Treasurer
Becky Hardy
Term expires: 2016

Turtle Mountain Community High School
PO Box 440
Belcourt, ND 58316
Phone: 701-477-6471 Ext. 632
FAX: 701-477-8821
E-mail: becky.hardy@sendit.nodak.edu

Northwest Region
Dale Ludwig
Term expires: 2016

Central Campus
110 2nd Ave. SE
Minot, ND 58703
Phone: 857-4650
FAX: 701-857-4636
E-mail: lud@minot.com

Northeast Region
Bob Green
Term expires: 2017

Hillsboro High School
P.O. Box 579
Hillsboro, ND 58045
Phone: 701-636-4360
Fax: 701-636-4362
E-mail: Robert.Green@k12.nd.us

Southwest Region
Dave Erickson
Term expires: 2017

derickson
Hettinger Public School
209 8th Street S.
Hettinger, ND 58639
Phone: 701-567-5315
E-Mail: dave.erickson@sendit.nodak.edu

Southeast Region
Darin Bardal
Term expires: 2016

West Fargo Sheyenne High School
800 40th Ave. E.
West Fargo, ND 58078
Phone: 701-356-2160
FAX: 701-356-2169
E-mail: Darin.L.Bardal.1@sendit.nodak.edu