Your browser does not support JavaScript! NDDTSEA | Officers - NDDTSEA

Officers

President
James Keller
Term expires: 2019

Grant County School
110 West Street N
Elgin, ND 58533
Phone: 701-584-2374
E-Mail: james.keller@k12.sd.us

President – Elect
Becky Hardy
Term expires: 2019

Turtle Mountain Community High School
Hwy 5 East
Belcourt, ND 58316
Phone: 701-477-6471
Email: becky.hardy@k12.nd.us

Past President
Boyd Westman


Litchville-Marion High School
104 2nd Street
Marion, ND 58466
Phone: 701-669-2261
FAX: 701-669-2316
E-mail: boyd.westman@k12.nd.us

Secretary-Treasurer
Jon Dondoneau
Term expires: 2018


Fargo South High School
PO Box 10485
Fargo, ND 58106
Phone: 701-446-2120
E-mail: dondonj@fargo.k12.nd.us

Northwest Region
Dale Ludwig
Term expires: 2018


Central Campus
110 2nd Ave. SE
Minot, ND 58703
Phone: 857-4650
FAX: 701-857-4636
E-mail: lud@minot.com

Northeast Region
Bob Green
Term expires: 2019


Hillsboro High School
P.O. Box 579
Hillsboro, ND 58045
Phone: 701-636-4360
Fax: 701-636-4362
E-mail: Robert.Green@k12.nd.us

Southwest Region
Dave Erickson
Term expires: 2019


Hettinger Public School
209 8th Street S.
Hettinger, ND 58639
Phone: 701-567-5315
E-Mail: david.erickson@k12.nd.us

Southeast Region
Darin Bardal
Term expires: 2018


West Fargo Sheyenne High School
800 40th Ave. E.
West Fargo, ND 58078
Phone: 701-356-2160
FAX: 701-356-2169
E-mail: dbardal@west-fargo.k12.nd.us

Bradley Webster


Minot State University Adjunct Professor
886 97th Avenue SE
Fullerton, ND 58441
Phone: 701-477-7014
E-mail: bradley.webster@minotstateu.edu

Carol Thurn


NDDOT – Traffic Safety
608 East Boulevard Avenue
Bismarck, ND 58505
Phone: 701-328-4354
E-mail: cthurn@nd.gov