Officers

OfficerContact Information
President

Tom Johnson



Term expires: 2015
Mandan Middle School
2901 12th Ave. NW
Mandan, ND 58554-1642
Phone: 701-663-7491
FAX: 701-667-0984
E-mail: Thomas.Johnson@msd1.org
President-Elect

Boyd Westman



Term expires: 2015
Litchville-Marion High School
104 2nd Street
Marion, ND 58466
Phone: 701-669-2261
FAX: 701-669-2316
E-Mail: boyd.westman.1@sendit.nodak.edu
Department of Transportation

Carol Thurn

North Dakota Department of Transportation
Traffic Safety Office
608 East Boulevard Avenue
Bismarck, ND 58505-0700
Phone: 701-328-4354
FAX: 701-328-0310
E-mail: cthurn@nd.gov
Secretary-Treasurer

Becky Hardy



Term expires: 2016
Turtle Mountain Community High School
PO Box 440
Belcourt, ND 58316
Phone: 701-477-6471 Ext. 632
FAX: 701-477-8821
E-mail: becky.hardy@sendit.nodak.edu
Northwest Region

Dale Ludwig



Term expires: 2016
Central Campus
110 2nd Ave. SE
Minot, ND 58703
Phone: 857-4650
FAX: 701-857-4636
E-mail: lud@minot.com
Northeast Region

Bob Green



Term expires: 2015
Hillsboro High School
PO Box 579
Hillsboro, ND 58045
Phone: 701-636-4360
FAX: 701-636-4362
E-mail: bob.green@sendit.nodak.edu
Southwest Region

Janet Erhardt



Term expires: 2015
Center-Stanton Public School
PO Box 248
Center, ND 58530
Phone: 701-794-8778
FAX: 701-794-3659
E-Mail: janet.m.erhardt@sendit.nodak.edu
Southeast Region

Darin Bardal



Term expires: 2016
West Fargo Sheyenne High School
800 40th Ave. E.
West Fargo, ND 58078
Phone: 701-356-2160
FAX: 701-356-2169
E-mail: Darin.L.Bardal.1@sendit.nodak.edu